Industry News

News Home

METALCON Innovation Station Prize Winners Announced

The winners shown with their cash prizes, from top to bottom, were: Bobby Brant, Danielle Broyles, Eric Smith and Mitchell Wieberg.

Las Vegas, NV - The winners of four Innovation Station drawings during METALCON 2017 in Las Vegas, October 18 - 20, have been announced. Contestants entered the drawings throughout the three-day show by scanning 10 Innovation Station displays that were set up in the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Prizes of $500 each were presented to the winners by at The Deck, the official METALCON gathering place in the exhibit hall. The winners were:

• Bobby Brant of T.T. & L. Sheet Metal Inc.

• Danielle Broyles of Superior Metal Products

• Eric Smith of Formation Roofing & Sheet Metal

• Mitchell Wieberg of Pullman Power LLC

Exhibiting companies who sponsored the 10 the Innovation Stations were: ATAS International, Cidan Machinery, Coilplus, D.I. Roof Seamers, Fabral, Levi's Building Components, New Tech Machinery, NovaGard Solutions and Wood's Powr-Grip.


Metalcon_logoEstablished in 1991, METALCON is the largest international event in the metal construction industry. Unique in both its service and show management to this growing industry, METALCON is the only annual tradeshow and conference devoted entirely to the application of metal in industrial, institutional, light commercial and residential projects. Its success is based on three key methods of education: exhibits, an extensive conference program and interactive learning. For information, visit, or call (800) 537-7765.

METALCON is sponsored by The Metal Construction Association and produced by PSMJ Resources Inc.

^ Back To Top